What if I need to cancel my booking?

We know things happen. That’s why we allow you to cancel your booking without losing your ride 12 hrs+ prior to the scheduled class start time. You can ‘unreserve’ online or via the app and use your credit any time to book into another class.
If you need to cancel less than 12 hrs prior to class we ask that you still ‘late cancel’ online so that your friends on the waitlist, who really wanted to ride, can enjoy a class.

Unlimited monthly special – In the unlikely event you No Show for your booked class, you will be charged a $10 No Show Fee. Of course you can always cancel your class 12hrs+ prior to the class starting.

Please note we cannot accept text, call or email to cancel. This must be done online or via the app.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *